top of page

Acerca de

Teams

20180622_195158_1529713879185_001.jpg

Boulevard Houses

Kareem Whyte, MEC

Neighborhood Safety Initiatives

email: whytek@courtinnovation.org
mobile: 917-940-9391

Copy of 20180327_190546.jpg

Butler Houses

Javier Genao, MEC,
Neighborhood Safety Initiatives
email: genaoj@courtinnovation.org

mobile: 646-714-1790

20211214_123553.jpg

Johnson Houses

Sharema Harvell, Program Manager
Mayor's Action Plan (MAP) East Harlem
email: Sharvell@etcny.org
work: 647-384-7460

IMG_8938.jpeg

Polo Grounds Towers

Deymis Baquero, Associate Director,
Neighborhood Safety Initiatives
email: dbaquero@courtinnovation.org
mobile: 646-812-3937

StNick1111.jpg

Saint Nicholas Houses

Dorin Hammond

Project Director

email: dhammond@livingredemption.org

mobile: 570-677-8302

IMG_0209_2.jpg

Van Dyke Houses

Andrew Ceneus, Planner,
Neighborhood Safety Initiatives

email: aceneus@courtinnovation.org
mobile: 347-210-3682

King Lear 1.5.jpg

Brownsville Houses

Andrew Ceneus, Planner,
Neighborhood Safety Initiatives

email: aceneus@courtinnovation.org
mobile: 347-210-3682

DSC_0161.JPG

Castle Hill Houses

Luis Rosa, Associate Director, Neighborhood Safety Initiatives
email: rosal@courtinnovation.org
mobile: 347-691-1977

IMG_8938.jpeg

Ingersoll Houses

Kenesha Traynham-Cooper

MAP Engagement Coordinator

email: kenesha@myrtleavenue.org

work: 718-230-1689 ext. 3

GROUP PIC 1.jpg

Queensbridge Houses

Eliana Bauta,
MAP Engagement Coordinator,

email: ebauta@riissettlement.org
mobile: 646-408-2518

IMG_4850.JPEG

Stapleton Houses

Antoinnette R. Donegan,

MAP Engagement Coordinator,

email: Tdonegan@centralfamilylifecenter.org
mobile: 646 573-0790

IMG_4209.JPG

Wagner Houses

Sharema Harvell, Program Manager
Mayor's Action Plan (MAP) East Harlem
email: Sharvell@etcny.org
work: 647-384-7460

20210911_125741[655].jpg

Bushwick Houses

Rudy Suggs

MAP Engagement Coordinator

email: rsuggs@lossures.org

mobile: 347-640-9431

IMG_0055.HEIC

Jefferson Houses

Sharema Harvell, Program Manager
Mayor's Action Plan (MAP) East Harlem
email: Sharvell@etcny.org
work: 647-384-7460

IMG_8392.JPEG

Patterson Houses

James Reddick
Program Manager, S.O.S Bronx
email: jreddick@nycourts.gov
mobile: 347-749-0491

IMG_6981 (2).JPEG

Red Hook Houses

Joshua Pacheco
TA Manager

email: pachecoj@courtinnovation.org

mobile: 347-722-0271

IMG_6162.JPEG

Walt Whitman Houses

Kenesha Traynham-Cooper

MAP Engagement Coordinator

email: kenesha@myrtleavenue.org

work: 718-230-1689 ext. 3

ylc.png

Youth Leadership Council

Follow us on Instagram
@YouthLeadershipCouncilNYC
for more updates!

bottom of page