Acerca de

Teams

20180622_195158_1529713879185_001.jpg

Boulevard Houses

Kareem Whyte

Program Manager, Neighborhood Equity

(917) 940-9391

whytek@courtinnovation.org

Copy of 20180327_190546.jpg

Butler Houses

Javier Genao

MAP Engagement Coordinator

(646) 714-1790

genaoj@courtinnovation.org

20211214_123553.jpg

Johnson Houses

Eugene Rodriguez
East Harlem Program Coordinator

(347) 276-9164

erodriguez@courtinnovation.org

IMG_8938.jpeg

Polo Grounds Towers

Deymis Baquero

Program Manager, Neighborhood Equity

(646) 812.3937

dbaquero@courtinnovation.org

StNick1111.jpg

Saint Nicholas Houses

Deymis Baquero

Program Manager, Neighborhood Equity

(646) 812-3937

dbaquero@courtinnovation.org

IMG_0209_2.jpg

Van Dyke Houses

Jamel Evans

Program Manager, Neighborhood Equity

(718) 974-2798

evansj@courtinnovation.org

King Lear 1.5.jpg

Brownsville Houses

Jamel Evans

Program Manager, Neighborhood Equity

(718) 974-2798

evansj@courtinnovation.org

DSC_0161.JPG

Castle Hill Houses

Luis Rosa
MAP Engagement Coordinator

(347) 691-1977

rosal@courtinnovation.org

IMG_8938.jpeg

Ingersoll Houses

Kenesha Traynham-Cooper

Program Manager, Neighborhood Equity

(929) 304-5000

cooperk@courtinnovation.org

GROUP PIC 1.jpg

Queensbridge Houses

Jasmine Paez

MAP Engagement Coordinator

(718) 784-7447 ext. 125

jpaez@riissettlement.org

IMG_4850.JPEG

Stapleton Houses

Leticia Lucero

Program Manager, Neighborhood Equity

(718) 839-5285

lucerol@courtinnovation.org

IMG_4209.JPG

Wagner Houses

Marcus Johnson

Program Manager, Neighborhood Equity

(646) 670-1890

johnsonm@courtinnovation.org

20210911_125741[655].jpg

Bushwick Houses

Rudy Suggs

MAP Engagement Coordinator

(347) 640-9431

rsuggs@lossures.org

IMG_0055.HEIC

Jefferson Houses

Eugene Rodriguez
East Harlem Program Coordinator

(347) 276-9164

erodriguez@courtinnovation.org

IMG_8392.JPEG

Patterson Houses

Benny Calderon

MAP Engagement Coordinator

(347) 205-3309

bcalderon@courtinnovation.org

IMG_6981 (2).JPEG

Red Hook Houses

Joshua Pacheco
MAP Engagement Coordinator

(347) 722-0271

pachecoj@nycourts.gov

IMG_6162.JPEG

Tompkins Houses

Kenesha Traynham-Cooper

Program Manager, Neighborhood Equity

(929) 304-5000

cooperk@courtinnovation.org

ylc.png

Youth Leadership Council

Nina Rembert, MPH (she/her)

Youth Programs Manager

(347) 255-1371

nrembert@courtinnovation.org